Author

Favorite Romance Books & Movies

Feeling romantic?

Here’s some of my favs:

Favorite books, well, they’re mine ❤

Besides, my books, I love the Outlander Series, for my favorite book series.

Favorite book boyfriend

Ditch Lane Diaries: Baldric the Warrior angel, Reed Jackson, Jerry McDaniel. On Sale $2.99, ends tomorrow 

Outlander -Jamie Fraser

My favorite romantic movie hands down, Pride and Prejudice 

The Lake House 

And last but not least, a young Johnny Depp in Don Juan DeMarco

May love light the way!

Leave a Reply

